Andrew Kevin Walker

Andrew Kevin Walker

Andrew Kevin Walker (born August 14, 1964) is an American screenwriter, producer and script doctor. He is known for having written Seven (1995), for which he earned a nomination for the BAFTA Award for Best Original Screenplay, as well as several other films, including 8mm (1999), Sleepy Hollow (1999) and many uncredited script rewrites.
Known For: Writing
Birthday: 1964-08-14
Place of Birth: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA
Also Known As: Andrew Walker, Andy Kevin Walker, Andy Walker

Movies List of Andrew Kevin Walker


Panic Room

2002 Movie


1995 Movie